top of page
Untitled 2.png

Romanian Team

Dr. Diana Elena Ciolacu

Project leader

dciolacu@icmpp.ro

Dr. Dragos Peptanariu

Postdoctoral researcher

peptanariu.dragos@icmpp.ro


PhD student Daniela Rusu

Research assistant

rusu.daniela@icmpp.ro  


PhD student Gabriela Pricope

Research assistant

pricope.gabriela@icmpp.ro

Teams: About My Project
Mines ParisTech.jpg

French Team

Dr. Tatiana Budtova

Project leader

tatiana.budtova@mines-paristech.fr

Dr. Patrick Navard

Senior researcher

Patrick.Navard@mines-paristech.fr

PhD student Sophie Groult

Research assistant

sophie.groult@mines-paristech.fr

Teams: About My Project
bottom of page